In stock

1920 Dvd

1920 is a series of Indian horror films. The story is written by Vikram Bhatt, for all three films in the series. The first film released in 2008 is directed by Vikram Bhatt, the second film released in 2012 is directed by Bhushan Patel and the third film directed by Tinu Suresh Desai released in 2016.


1920 is a 2008 Indian horror film written and directed by Vikram Bhatt. Filmed in Hindi, the plot revolves around the events surrounding a married couple living in a haunted house in the year 1920. The film stars debutant actors Rajneesh Duggal and Adah Sharma as the married couple, along with Indraneil Sengupta in a special role. Loosely inspired by the 1973 horror film The Exorcist, it is the first installment of the 1920 film series, which was a commercial success. The film was also dubbed into Telugu, under the title 1920 Gayathri. A sequel, 1920: The Evil Returns, was released in 2012 to mixed reviews and commercial success.


Rajneesh Duggal as Arjun Singh Rathod
Adah Sharma as Lisa Singh Rathod
Anjori Alagh as Gayatri
Raj Zutshi as Father Thomas
Indraneil Sengupta as Mohan Kant, the British Indian, the traitor soldier (Later turned as the Ghost after his death)
Dilip Thadeshwar
Amita Bishnoi
Vipin Sharma as Balwanth the caretaker of the haveli (manor house) i.e. Haunted Mansion
Sri Vallabh Vyas as the Doctor
Amin Hajee as M.K., the head of the haunted palace
Ashish Pradhan
Rushitaa Pandya
Smita Hai
Rajender Parashar
Rakhi Sawant as Jumpa in an item song Bichua.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “1920 Dvd”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *